Real Estate Services

Mortgage Companies

Princeton Financial

Tim Gray
o. 412.564.5858 ext. 216
c. 412.215.0036
TLGray@princetonfin.com

ENG Lending

Amy Helfferich
o. 724.766.4100
c. 412.327.7899
ahelfferich@englending.com

Carl Monsour
o. 724.766.4100
c. 412.977.0211
cmonsour@englending.com

Title Companies

Colonial Title

412.741.1151

KEYMAX

724.779.1434

Brokers Settlement

412.322.4001

Insurance

Farmers Insurance

Tony Passarelli
0. 412.200.6339
c. 412.925.3940
apassarelli@farmersagent.com

Liberty Mutual Insurance

Vince Gemma
0. 724.776.2350 ext. 54026
c. 724.312.1114
vincent.gemma@libertymutual.com

JR_WebLogo_WithName

Real Estate Services

Mortgage Companies

ENG Lending

Amy Helfferich
o. 724.766.4100
c. 412.327.7899
ahelfferich@englending.com

Carl Monsour
o. 724.766.4100
c. 412.977.0211
cmonsour@englending.com

Holland Mortgage Advisors

Laurie Nelson
724.759.7554
lnelson@hmamortgage.com

Equity Resources

Joanne Ralston
412.337.9537
jralston@callequity.net

Christine Ralston Bell
412.334.1342
cralston@callequity.net

Allegheny Valley Bank

Chris Klein
o. 412.781.2024
c. 412.805.7236
cklein@avbpgh.com

Title Companies

Colonial Title

412.741.1151

KEYMAX

724.779.1434

Brokers Settlement

412.322.4001

Insurance

Farmers Insurance

Tony Passarelli
0. 412.200.6339
c. 412.925.3940
apassarelli@farmersagent.com

Liberty Mutual Insurance

Vince Gemma
0. 724.776.2350 ext. 54026
c. 724.312.1114
vincent.gemma@libertymutual.com